Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Michael Ramos

Michael jas always shredded the park, but for some reason I never have my camera. Today, I finally got to shoot him! Mike is a Chico local who rides this park everyday and is by far the best rider here. Enjoy!

Seeing how high he can get

Turndown air

Lookback air

Toboggan air

Steezy 270

Huge tuck no hander into the bowl

Can can jam

Huge invert air

Footjam whip

9 comments:

  1. Yo have a nice blog, congratulations friend. Please take a while and visit my blog. I publish the most viewed content of internet. I hope you enjoy. iEntangled

    ReplyDelete
  2. I like your photos. I am just getting into photography myself. Looks good!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love your photos. I also take bmx pictures (on occasion lol). My bf rides bmx so when he's at at an event I try to take pictures.

    ReplyDelete
  4. You are able to get grownup quite happy with course as well as design correct at the houses in most MEAL HIGH DEFINITION rolex replica sale. You will get this particular from $16 monthly from Funnel quantity 488. This enables you to view night time films, night time special offers as well as crazy actuality exhibits so the audiences may enjoy just about all enjoyable as well as enthusiasm which identifies the actual brand associated with Playboy. It's “X” ranked funnel. The following within collection may be the Actual TELEVISION. This provides a person the actual flavor associated with grownup content material, that requires your own tv amusement to some fake rolex datejust brand new degree. The actual funnel offers excellent grownup quite happy with absolutely no scripts, absolutely no set-ups with no pretending – simply actual operating movies. Audiences reach observe many people within actual situation. This particular MEAL TELEVISION funnel displays a few episodic sequence as well as films which focuses on to improve the actual target audience bottom associated with actuality tv. You're able to view uncooked as well as uncut variations. The newest content material upon Actual is actually in no way copied or even rolex replica sale observed upon every other system. The standard period load up expenses a person $29. 99 monthly or even $329. 99 each year. It's on Funnel Quantity 492 having a score associated with “XX. 5”. You are able to really feel what’s warm along with Actual TELEVISION. If you're hublot replica with regard to brand new expertise as well as novice content material after that “Fresh” ought to be the option with regard to rolex submariner replica sale. Since the title indicates, this targets brand new encounters as well as clean styles.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete