Saturday, November 20, 2010

Riding DH in Chico

A couple weeks back my friend Kyle and his riding buds took me to their trails that they have been building for the past year or so. These are sick. Not one ounce of uphill, roads at the top and bottom for shuttling, crazy back to back berms and drops and everything you could ask for. Anyways, here are some of the pics, enjoy!

Kyle dropping off the first stump drop

Kyle staying low

Kyle berming in the autumn colors

Keanu on the vista turn. Thats Mount Lassen in the background.

Kyle whipping it out

Dan with a table

Kyle dropping the rock. Right after this you have a hard left turn or else you go into a creek. So technical

7 comments:

  1. Brian, you're killing it with the speedlight in the daytime. Awesome exposures. You gotta tell me how you do that sometime

    ReplyDelete
  2. thanks man, and yes for sure, we gotta shoot when i get back for winter break!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Sonata exceeds expectation inside producing numerous desirable and also good quality timepieces. fake louis vuitton It includes stunning models which can be suited to different conventional, everyday and also joyous situations. chanel replica sale The particular Sonata assortment indicates fantastic adaptability together with sophisticated Rare metal, intelligent Metallic and also sporty Superfibre timepieces. replica chanel handbags Each and every bit is made attentively to accommodate the wants and also alternatives of everyone. fake breitling sale The particular subdivision with the Titan Business, Sonata, presents good quality timepieces in various models and also selling prices. rolex replica sale Several parts are manufactured specifically regarding company gifting and also joyous periods. Sonata’s Rare metal assortment will be ageless. replica omega That is designed for specific situations just like fests, household capabilities and also marriage ceremonies.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete