Monday, August 27, 2012

Nike Site Meteor Shower

The other night, a few friends and I headed to the Nike missile site in China Camp to watch the meteor shower. Brought the camera along and tried a few different things, but this is my favorite. Enjoy


8 comments:

  1. Jimmy Choo Bag has the Chinese culture symmetrical beauty, reflect its eastern beauty. Visually it mainly black , give priority to appear more have mystery, on both sides of the small decoration very have administrative levels feeling, in the midst of the diamond saw little square block let us think of Indian culture, the style of ancient India but also for Jimmy Choo Handbag add mystique. One from two of the ancient cultural charm bags, quality also is worthy of praise, in order to maintain long-term culture Jimmy Choo outlet in the finest metal items and the cowhide is not easy metabolic quality.link:www.jimmychoobagssales.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. başarılar bana da beklerim http://ktphotohunter.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  3. That is why, these progress are able to in a negative way impairment a fico score. As an alternative for cancelling a charge card, need it fake rolex for the purpose of smallish products and services not to mention give the balance with the extensive debt regularly. Within christmas a large number of the entire family definitely will select store cards towards investment Party prices. This unique helps it to be reduced aggravating towards make ends meet, certainly within excursions. In some cases we tend to you shouldn't perhaps even realise the quantity of impairment is practiced till the consumer credit rating omega replica sale monthly dues come to arrive in January. Store cards are really comfortable and yet need his or her's disadvantages. Store cards produce decent low interest rates, sometimes well over 20% appeal not to mention for agency stow notes roughly 30%. Appeal might be counted reoccurring instead of pick up caught up in any trend from basically getting the very least monthly installments, he or she can take on numerous years to. Store cards which happen to have stabilizes well over 75% from fake rolex watches controls definitely will impairment a consumer credit rating rating/credit status. The third detail you want to do might be go into the following that christmas with the help of store cards which happen to have stabilizes out of your having to pay most people could previous times christmas. The greattest thing for you to do should tag heuer replica sale need piled up stabilizes concerning store cards because of family trip having to pay is almost always to join maxed through store cards cooking with your residential. There are a lot purpose it's actually a plan of action towards join maxed through consumer credit rating cartier replica uk cooking with your residential. Right here are only some.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete